A downloadable Loop Collection

Download NowName your own price

The Grab Bag EP contains eight seamless loops in a wide range of genres, ranging from dynamic, rhythmic pieces to chill electronic jams. All pieces were composed in Cubase 5. Full versions of each track can be found at https://soundcloud.com/emily-e-meo if you are interested!

To use any of these loops, please paste the following into your work's credits:
"[insert loop name here]" by Emily E. Meo.
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 International.


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

01 - Theme for 8-bit Anime.wav 16 MB
02 - In Earth.wav 5 MB
03 - Dance Time.wav 15 MB
04 - Couch Time.wav 17 MB
05 - Boat Time.wav 19 MB
06 - Fresh Air.wav 2 MB
07 - In Metal.wav 5 MB
08 - Lounge for 1.5 Pianists.wav 10 MB